Committee Against Sexual Harassment (C.A.S.H.)

File Link
Committee Against Sexual Harassment (C.A.S.H.):
  1. Dr. Sonia Khajuria (Department of English - Convener)
  2. Dr. Sushma Chib (Department of Maths - Member)
  3. Prof. Preeti Mahajan (Department of Education - Member)
  4. Dr. Vikas Dogra (Department of Zoology - Member)
  5. Dr. Dinesh Jamwal (Department of Philosophy - Member)
  6. Dr. Monika Sharma (Principal, GDC Sidhra, Jammu - External Member)
HANDBOOK On Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013 for Employers / Institutions / Organisations/ Internal Complaints Committee / Local Complaints Committee