Student Councils Over the Years:

2016-2017



President: Babita Mehta

Ambassador: Mutakeen khan

VP: Palki Sharma

Volunteer head: Deksha

JS (arts): Marvi Singh

Treasurer: Sparsh



President: Palki Sharma

VP: Aanan Anand

General secretary: Sobia wani Ambassador: Shewta saproo

Treasurer: Pratiksha

Volunteer head: Tavleen kour

JS (arts): Tania

JS (commerce): sunpreet JS (science): Seerat Malik



President:

1.Sheetal Thakur (cultural president)

2. Himani Kotwal (eco president)

3. Pratiksha (functional president)

Vice President: Sunpreet kour

General Secretary: Sonali Sharma

JS (science): Misba Anjum

JS (arts): Shivali Kohl



President: Sunpreet Kour

Vice President: Misbah Anjum

General Secretary: Simran Diwan

Media & Communication Head: Aditi Raj Thakur Joint Secretary Media & Comm.: Simran Kour

Volunteer Head: Taniya Sharma

Treasurer Head: Chahat Treasurer: Sakshi Dubey

Joint Sec. Arts: Hivreen Kour

Jt. Sec. Science: Meenakshi Rajwal Jt. Sec. Commerce: Mansi Sharma



Presidium Members

President:- Sakshi Dubey

Vice President:- Khushi

General Secretary:- Mansi Sharma

Mass & Media Communication Head:- Mansi Verma

Volunteer Head:-Anamika Devi

Treasure Head:- Harsha Sharma

Treasure:- Amisha Rajupt

Joint Secretary of Arts:- Neha Padwal

Joint Secretary of Commerce:- Akshra Jamwal

Joint Secretary of Science:- Deepali Chandali

1.	Khushi	President
2.	Harsha Sharma	Gen Secretary
3.	Khushi Zutshi	Vice President
4.	Krina langeh	Volunteer Head
5.	Simran Chib	Media and Communication Head
6.	Aris	Cultural Head
7.	Sadia Khan	Treasurer Head
8.	Sumira Kousar	Treasurer Head
9.	Muskan	Jt. Secretary (Science)
10	. Sehar Wani	Jt Secretary (Arts)
11	. Arushi Zutshi	Jt. Secretary (Commerce)